Customer Reviews

Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.starstarstar3.0 / 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

28 Total Reviews 260-824-1999$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


24-Hour Emergency Service is Available! Call us today to schedule your service!
Dunwiddie Heating, A/C & Plumbing is family owned and operated for over 25 years!

Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.

Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$260-824-1999702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.260-824-1999$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN starstarstar 3.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Two young men came out to repair my outside hydrant. Turns out it had a leak in the ground and couldn't be fixed easily. They installed a new faucet on the side of my house. They did a terrific job. Very professional, very courteous, very efficient. I was impressed and I would recommend Dunwiddie.for all your plumbing and heating needs "
from Uniondale, IN on April 25th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"I would, and do, recommend Dunwiddie every opportunity I get. Larry Young is someone that I trust to do work in my home. He is knowledgeable, kind, and respectful each and every time he comes out to work on something for us. "
from Bluffton, IN on April 18th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"John did a great job! Super efficient and worked so quickly! Thanks so much! "
from Bluffton, IN on April 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"John Ringer did a good job. Friendly. On time. Respectful. Thank you!"
from Bluffton, IN on April 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Larry Young did a great job. Professional and efficient. "
from , IN on April 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"John did an excellent job!! Knowledgeable. Efficient. Knew exactly what to do with a seemingly huge problem. So much appreciated!!! —Donn Hunter"
from Bluffton, IN on April 16th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Wonderful job. Was out the same day. John was very polite and respectful! "
from Ossian, IN on April 12th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Wonderful job. Was out the same day. Very polite and respectful! "
from Ossian, IN on April 12th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Larry Young was the service tech. He arrived very quickly, put covers on his shoes as to not damage the carpet, diagnosed the problem and fixed it within a short time. He left me with a recommendation to prevent the problem in the future. Great service! Thank you, Kent "
from Roanoke, IN on April 11th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Dunwiddie Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, Inc.$702 W. Washington St., Bluffton IN 260-824-1999"Fixed noisey furnace. Larry Young was the tech. Very knowledgeable friendly efficient honest. Great job!"
from Bluffton , IN on April 10th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)